Video: Sony Ericsson’s X10 Mini super-small Android device

Would you like to see me raving about the Sony Ericsson X10 Mini Android device?

Well, here I am… Rafe filmed me doing an intro to the device here:

Download M4V Video | Subscribe to Podcast | Embed video

And for anyone who’s interested in the phone, we also got the Sony Ericsson chaps to take us on a walk through of it, here:

Download M4V Video | Subscribe to Podcast | Embed video

I would seriously consider getting one of these ‘for the weekend’. I particularly like the ‘Pro’ which comes with an integrated QWERTY keyboard…

(My Original Blog Post: http://ping.fm/DtWwf)

Leave a Reply

